Karin Slaughter books reading order

Posted September 14, 2022 by louisesr in Book List / 0 Comments

Karin Slaughter has written a couple of series as well as some stand alone books. I am busy working my way through them all with my F*cked up reads book club. Click on the book title below to be taken to the Amazon page for the book. I will also link to those that I have reviewed on here.


You can read either series first but there is some cross over of characters so I would recommend starting with the Grant County series.

Book 1 – Blindsighted

Book 2 – Kisscut

Book 3 – A Faint Cold Fear – review to come

Book 4 – Indelible – see my review here

Book 5 – Faithless – see my review here

Book 6 – Skin Privilege – review to come


Although this is a separate series one of the main characters appears in both and so you should read the Grant County series before the Will Trent Series

Book 1 – Triptych – see my review here

Book 2 – Fractured

Book 3 – Undone

Book 4 – Broken

Book 5 – Fallen

Book 6 – Criminal

Book 7 – Unseen

Book 8 – The Kept Woman

Book 9 – The Last Widow

Book 10 – The Silent Wife


Cop Town

Pretty Girls

The Good Daughter

False Witness


Book 1 – Pieces of Her – review to come

Book 2 – Girl, Forgotten – review to come


Leave a Reply